Release of Princess Rachel Adventures

My short book of children’s fairy tales, now called Princess Rachel’s Adventures, is now available on Amazon, in paperback and for the Kindle.

The work is self-published and short (70 pages long) and as inexpensive as I can realistically make them.  The tales are filled with off-center characters and humor, and if you like my Legend of the Toy Monster, you will probably enjoy these stories too.

Would appreciate some reviews, if you feel so inclined.  All feedback is appreciated, as long as it is constructive.

Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Release of Princess Rachel Adventures

  1. Greg,

    CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’ll be buying my copy ASAP! I’ll also be sharing this book everywhere 🙂 SO proud of you!

    Carla

    Subject: [New post] Release of Princess Rachel Adventures

    Greg Miller posted: “My short book of children’s fairy tales, now called Princess Rachel’s Adventures, is now available on Amazon, in paperback and for the Kindle. Here you can find the Kindle version The work is self-published and short (70 pages long) and as inexpensive “

    • Thanks Carla. I hemmed and hawed about what to do with my (former) Toilet Tales materials (sadly the name was already taken). I used CreateSpace to pull the info together, and self-publish to the Kindle. It has been an interesting experience. Still hoping that at some point, we can all commit to getting onto Skype.

Leave a Reply

